My garden still has some colour and still giving me lovely surprises.

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

I have just been in to my garden to see what needs attending to and have found quite a bit of new colour and a lovely surprise. Its great still finding a few flowers. I also love to show you what's going on as you have been with me from the beginning of my garden journey.

HERE IS WHAT I FOUND

GERANIUMS

IMPATIENS

POPPY'S


A BUD ON MY ROSE TREE

My Rose tree had shedded all its leaves but now there is one single bud showing, very strange.

Maybe this is my lovely gran in law who we lost nearly a year ago on November 1st. I would like to think so as she promised she would send me a sign, she died the day after her birthday.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

She is always with you, hanging on your right shoulder. She comes to you with feelings of cool breezes and warm feelings. She was with your daughter the night her pet passed. I hope I don't sound crazy haha, I'm clairsentient.

Such beautiful gifts from your garden as usual. <3

Ahh thank you that's lovely. She promised me she would give me a sign :)

Just know she's always there <3

I try too :) Thank you <3

wwoowww! really beautifull photos 💕
All flowers my favorite 💕💕
Nice Post and Allways be Happy 💕

Thank you, and the same to you :)

welcome 💕💕

Very good you post photos flower my friend. Succes for you @karenb54

Thank you :)

Perhaps your gran-in-law is sending a message...a really sweet message.

That's what I am thinking :)

You still have pretty colors! Most of my annuals are looking pretty bad. The first frost will be here soon.

Thank you, Its getting a lot colder here too

Be like your flower, hang on in there karen.
Keep planning what the poor slave can do ready for next year

I have a list already, he wants a fish pond.... no way its my garden

Nice to see your flowers are hanging in there, even with the blustery weather!

I am more surprised with my rose bud :)

It really must like where you have it!

Seems to. one branch with leaves and a bud the rest are bare

Very beautifull

Very beautiful 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82