My garden is starting to come alive with colour again.

in #gardening6 years ago

Its lovely seeing my garden come too life again, its been dull and boring with all the snow and rain.

I've just been out to water my plants, getting back into a routine watering them every night especially after days like today, sunny and very hot.

My rose trees are coming to life with green leaves, Groot is looking very healthy plus last year I planted an Emperor Blue, I thought it would have died off with all the bad weather but its starting to flourish.

Here is GROOT
20180420_203613.jpg

EMPEROR BLUE
20180420_204204.jpg

Looks like everything is starting to come together. Its looking better every time I go out there.


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Back to making more "grow mush", and seed planting.
We have a product "Sea Sol" built from seaweed and fish scraps that have been composted, read the instructions and spray as required, the boss swears by it.
See if you have it in the garden/hardware shops over there.

I will check it out thank you. I need to make more smoothy mix as have used it all, well fed plants :)

Congratulations! i am fascinated to have seen your starting flower on a garden.Goodly take care on it, Some many many blog , photography with us.Thank you

Thank you :)

Happy to see that Groot made it through the winter! The Emperor Blue looks healthy too. Spring has finally arrived and the garden is starting to grow! In a few months you'll eating veggies and fruit from your own garden!

I Can't wait, got everything crossed :)

GROOT!!!!!

Summer is on it's way. i hope you guys get the sort of summer we have just had. It started early and was really hot and sunny! Even in Wellington!

Its definitely getting a lot warmer, looking forward to some good times in the garden. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53