My garden is starting to bloom, first flowers are so pretty. All bought with Steemit Money,

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

My garden is starting to flower, a few have started to open, some are taking there time whilst my herb garden has gone wild,

My wall planters are taking really well, These are White Dahlias.

The Begonias are flowering nicely.

I am not quite sure what these are, I put the labels in the pot but with the strong winds last week I can't find them.

Standing next to my table there is a beautiful smell coming from the pots, the flowers are starting to look lovely and my seeds are coming on great apart from one pot that nothing is showing.

I am shocked at how well my herb pot is growing, they have gone mad and the smell is amazing,

I am a very proud flower mummy, glad to see there pretty faces, I also have my little pots of sugared water for the bees, we saved one yesterday, once the bee had a drink he looked like he had drank a redbull, he was off so fast.

Hope you enjoyed seeing how well my garden is growing, its only the start.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Looking great.
Those are the plants you bought using your Steem?
I am 99% sure your mystery plant is an impatience flower.
Keep it up.

Brilliant Thank you, I am sure I will learn soon enough, yeah all bought with Steem money :)

That is so cool. I can't wait to eventually have enough spare Steem to buy a decent camera lol. =)

Keep posting, reading and commenting You will soon get there :)

Very cool that you were able to fund your garden with Steem! I hope to be able to get to that point! Beautiful flowers

Thank you, You will, keep doing what your doing :)

I like your post and what you shared.
I'm new here on steemit and will post soon, just getting started.
I'm following you
Thanks

Thank you very much,I look forward to your first post :)

Everything looking great!
The pink one you lost a tag for: New Guinea impatiens

Thank you hun, I know where to come as I have a few I am not sure of :)

I should try that wall planters as i run out of space on my garden

You can cover your wall or fence, it would look great :)

I plant fruits and veges on the garden, but i also like flowers. So they have to be on the fence and wall :)

I am just starting out as housebound disabled, so the little bits I do are an excuse to get me out into the fresh air :)

thank you for these pretty pictures @karen54. I sure would love to take in some of the scents :)

Thank you for visiting :)

Great to hear that, amazing flowers !

Thank you :)

you're welcome

pretty pretty pretty

Thank you :D

you are welcome

Great post! my mom loves flowers so much.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71