Come join me in my garden, everyone welcome :)

in #gardening7 years ago

I am back in the garden again, the sun is out again, that's 3 days in a row.
Sitting out there is very peaceful but as soon as I open the back door Mika is there with me, as soon as I sit down she wants to be on my knee, she loves sitting out there too, now Geordie has decided he wants to join in. My only problem with Geordie is , he is so lazy he will do his business out there which I am trying to get him to stop.

Back at the table the Begonias always surprise me, there such a beautiful flower with new buds opening up all the time, they make the table look really colourful and the air smells beautiful, masks the smell of Geordie.
This morning I noticed a few new flowers so grabbed my Samsung galaxy S6, I use this all the time to take Photographs.

BEGONIAS -- DIFFERENT COLOURS


@inber drew these flowers for me, she did a fantastic job, take a look here:
https://steemit.com/art/@inber/flowers-in-the-karen-s-garden-original-copic-art-based-on-karenb54-wonderful-garden-all-process-inside

<>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<>

<>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<>

<>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<>

PINK ROSES

I then got a lovely surprise when I checked my Rose bushes out, theses bushes are really slow growers, I have had them for quite a few years and they never seem to get any bushier, anyway when I looked today there were a few lovely blooms.



I haven't printed a picture out of my roses yet so an excuse to play with my little printer again.


This sticker will now go in my gardening Journal so I can see any changes next year.

<>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<>

Then to finish off a look at how well my table is doing.

Think its time for a cup of coffee and a sit out in the garden, anyone want to join me?


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Soil looks rich, flowers look gorgeous ;)

Thank you :)

you have beautiful garden...
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Well done, the plants look very healthy and happy. Great spot for coffee, I do want to join you! haha

Thank you, Your more than welcome, I'll pour you a cup :)

SUch beautiful photos of the flowers and what a lovely garden you have so nicely laid out and cared for

Love them to bits, thank you :)

I'll be there with some vanilla and cream macaroons! Would you like me to bake us some pasta too? ☺️🌷

I'm glad you're enjoying the sun and your lovely garden!

Pasta on the boil, Kettle on , Thank you :)

The Beautiful Gardening....

Thank you :)

How beautiful is your garden dear friend @ karenb54, congratulations, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful pictures, a good way to start the day

Thank you for visiting :)

Lovely pink roses in the little garden! Good for you, @karenb54=))

I will join you! =) Great job Karen.

Great, kettles on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61904.01
ETH 3414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48