Beautiful Flowers to help you through tomorrow, we all hate Monday's

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

I have been spending a nice cool Sunday in my garden, the sun wasn't out but it was nice not to be to hot for a change with a nice cool breeze to cool me down. I noticed a new flower, I have 2 Impatients plants that have different colours, one is full pink whilst the other is white with a pink trim. Both beautiful.

Here's a couple to cheer you up knowing its Monday tomorrow. The weekend will soon be here

FLOWERS FOR YOU

Hope you enjoyed my little gift for you, keep smiling Monday will soon be over.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

I gotta say, I only hate people who hate mondays. Nah, not really. Now is raining in Buenos Aires, wish you all a great monday morning, lots of amazing coffee and some sugar, not a lot just enough :)

I wll have a coffee but no sugar for me, hope the rain stops and the sun shines for you :)

Beautiful Flower!
Though I LOVE mondays cause mondays are like saturdays, or any day really!
Wishing you well today and every day!

Thank you, Saturday sounds better as it starts with Sat lol

hahahaha ok!
SteemON!

Thanks for the gift such beautiful flowers

May you have a good week ahead

Thank you and the same to you :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for these beautiful gifts
have a beautiful day

Thank you for this wonderful gift, Karen! They are beautiful indeed!
Have a wonderful new week!

Thank you, a wonderful week to you :)

So pretty! Never had those plants... the flowers looks a bit like something between a begonia and a periwinkle :)

They are very pretty and smell Lovely :)

These are great! I love Monday's though. =)

I don't mind Mondays but I don't work :)

Nice flowers! They will help:)

Thank you :)

Very nice photo's

Great flowers thanks for the gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34