Plant ID /Thursday green

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Can you help me identify these plants?

IMG_9644.JPG

I think the grassy-looking one is a spider plant (clorophytum comosum). I got it with a bunch of assorted cuttings for my birthday. I hope it is. I wanted one for a while.

The one on the left with a bunch of little leaves, was growing in my yard and I liked the looks of it. Possibly Baby Tears (Soleirolia soleirolii)? Any other guesses?

I don't know WHAT the last one is in the little orange cup. I transplanted it from a crack in the concrete near a tap where it stays pretty shady and damp, and managed to keep alive. I'm hoping to get some hints as to what it is from the plant folk of Steemit!
Thanks in advance,
Kareemah

Sort:  

I'm thinking the top plant is either an lilly or a plumeria. Good luck with the identification @kareemah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65