Help! Plant ID needed

in #gardening7 years ago

IMG_9578.JPG

This will double as my Thursday-green color challenge.
I was given this plant and I have no idea what it is! It's cool-weird looking. Could it be a succulent? Is it a mutant broccoli? Zombie mushroom?!?! Lol

I live in the tropics, if that helps.
Thanks in advance!
@kareemah
IMG_9557.JPG

Sort:  

It reminds me of "crassula umbrella or umbella"???? But not exactly!

That's the closest match I've seen but I don't think that's quite it. Thanks for weighing in though! I'll get it figured out some day @farmstead

Congratulations @kareemah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'd vote for mutant broccoli!

Lol! Seems as likely as anything!
@jmocity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17