You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humongous Fungus: Wild Utah Fungus Species!

in #gardening6 years ago

Once I brewed some mushroom tea and many people enjoyed the escape so to say. There was many laughs that night that lasted a life time. If you eat them getting past the taste and thought of where they came from. It is a more intense feeling. The native Indians used peyote and I think it may be some what similar. Natures chemicals can be dangerous and even fatal. I do love to hunt for them and share the photo's. I think they are the flowers of the woods.There is a swampy area back of my house and mushrooms are plenty. Maybe later I will go take a search and see what I can find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52