You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Best Time Ever to be a Gardener is NOW

in #gardening8 years ago

I have available lawn for garden, actually this was my old garden way back when I was working online where I spent my free planting vegetables and other fruit bearing veges.

Now that Im away from home, the garden is empty because nobody can take care of it. My wife and kids are all going to school everyday.

I wish someday I can do it again, maybe if i go full time with steemit :)

Sort:  

Interesting. My garden and I kind of missed one another with the long days on the road for work. It was nice to spend a few hours out there today. I hope that you at least get a few plants growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43