You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Do When You Can't Have A Real Garden? You Make Use Of Pots!

in #gardening7 years ago

I didn't know that, I usually re-pot the top node when it forms three with rooting powder and end up with more basil plants. The plants usually then split at the top, but I never thought about just doing that by itself. Thanks for the tip.

Sort:  

No problem :) They look very healthy and nice btw!

I try to take good care. Sometimes it's hard not to care too much. Then I usually overwater...

Yeah..this year I have no control. I was really into it couple of years ago, but I don't have the time now. Trying to put the responsibility on my 3 year old..but that goes so and so. However they're all healthy, so..looks like we're lucking out this year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47