Delicious Mandarins In My Garden

in #gardening6 years ago

I planted a baby mandarin tree a few years ago in my small garden. It has been blooming each and every year; however, it has not really produced much fruits. This year it produced a couple dozen of fruits. The mandarins are so delicious and so fragrant that I want to eat more and more of them. There is only three left on my small mandarin tree. I will probably enjoy them today and tomorrow I would have to head over to a local supermarket to get more of this delicious fruit.

image
My delicious mandarin.

image
And of course there is only three mandarins still hanging on the tree.

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Love the pictures! I'm going for a lemon tree next summer which will be my first citrus attempt. But it will be in a big pot and will have to go into the garage in the winter. Very inspiring to see your tree :) Thank you for sharing!

Yes, lemons are the best and they can be used for just about anything, in all kinds of dishes and beverages. Lemon tree is a good choice! Good luck!!!! Hope your tree will thrive and produce a lot of fruit for your family!

Thank you! Yes, I really love the thought of having it. I really like connecting to plants, it's such a peaceful life form :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63