Sort:  

LOL! One thing you can totally count on with me is "way changing!" The only area that I am completely consistent in would be posting almost everyday, other than that, it will always be a surprise when it comes to what type of content will be contained in a post. Makes things interesting, right?

Hope you are having a fantastic day!

Of course and who doesn't like interesting :D

Enjoy the rest of your day as well !

I love that about you. This time you had me laughing out loud with the mint field and skunk. You actually sold me on the hyssop sounds nice as a pretty plant. Beeeees with you.

I am one with the beeeees, the beeeees are one with me, lol!

Mutual feelings alert, you are awesome!

Hope you enjoy the hyssop and accompanying insects. And also the minty, skunky smell.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38