You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINT: The easiest herb you can grow!! (If I can grow it, you SURE can!)

in #gardening7 years ago

Keep a close eye on it, they like to creep and pop up everywhere ;) But I love mint! I have a patch that spread to an area that gets moved. Every time I go over it the aroma wafts up into the air and my nostrils 😍

Have you ever heard of Purple Dead-Nettles?

Sort:  

Yes! When I was a kid, this plant was everywhere! At the time, I did not know what it was, or I would have grazed on it non stop...
Yes, it can get out of control easily.
If it does, you can yank it up and feed it to rabbits, chickens and goats though! Gives them minty-fresh breath! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30