Sort:  

Jones420 as most of the 200 upvotes were done by a botting network I want my SBD back, as your part of the deal was not hold up.

A friend of mine and me tried this up too, and you're right, that's just a botting network. It was just funny trying, but not worth it.
Cheers mate.

Hi your post payout depends on the quality/content of your post.

Stop spamming my wallet!

Simply unfollow me to stop the messages :)

Thats rubbish im not following you and you just send me a message. Stop spamming and please delete me from you list

I am not following you, but i still get your tip message, please could you take me out of your list? thanks :)

Please stop sending messages, i unfollowed and muted you, and still get your messages... This is hurting you, please stop it...

I paid for a bunch of likes but all you did was resteem. What gives?

Thank you jones420

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48