COLLECTING STRAWBERRIES & Learning ENGLISH and RUSSIAN in GARDEN. Part 2.

in #gardening6 years ago


While making this video about collecting strawberries we also try to learn some English words, and I am very glad that our son Daniil really learned some words from the previous videos. By the way you can learn some Russian words if you know English as I try to speak one phrase in both languages for several times.
Daniil asks me to make interesting videos, and I explain to him that it is very important to know English words for him to be understood by English speaking children. He is a very friendly boy and he becomes so much upset when he knows that nobody at Dtube understands him when he speaks Russian. I think this is the best motivation for learning English - to be able to express your thoughts and to be understood in almost any part of the world. We will also be glad if you learn some Russian words or Expressions from this video.

We planted these strawberry bushes only 2 months ago, and as you can see all of them looks pretty good. One kind farmer gave us these bushes for free with the condition that we come to his farm and dig them out by ourselves. He had too many strawberry bushes so to make them give big harvest he needs to take some bushes out for other strawberry plants to have more space for bigger harvest. By the way, that strawberry is AWESOMELY TASTY!

Do you plant strawberry in your garden?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heey my bro!! Excellent video! Those strawberries look really juicy . thanks for sharing mate!!

It's so good to see you're working on the garden again jajaja, I really like it.

it is very important to be fluent in several languages, especially English! and with regard to strawberries they look exquisite!

Oh thank you @jbautista74 with all best wishes from us and from that exquisite strawberries we are very happy to see you stopping by. Where are u from?

I don't know whether to be happy or sad! I'm from Venezuela... and you?

I am from the South of Russia) Why haven't you joined our Steemit Russia Team Discord here: discord.gg/jr7y4Ed
We have Venezuela Team with a number of participants form your country, so come join us today!

I'm just getting started and I don't really have much knowledge about this! I'd like to get involved! thank you so much cute!

Do you know of any whales I can invest to help me?

I would like to plant strawberries in my garden, but the climate here is very hot, and I think I would not succeed. Good luck @johnstone with your plantation, we hope photos of the harvest.

I think you have this "with" word being clued to stone word, so now you know it and you can correct it.

It is very useful to cultivate your crops in our country, because we have cultivated crops in our country. I think you will succeed if you cultivate this crop in Bangladesh. Best wishes to you, I'm watching your video.

thank you...
sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

sir! what is this? i don't understand it.

Posted using Partiko Android

@tariqul95 what are your suggestions according to these two symbols. How would you translate it in English? What is the hidden expression behind these two symbols?
Hint: Two symbols - two words - "is" between them.

yes...sir.i use google translation app.

Мы сажаем совсем немного клубники

Да, мы тоже совсем чуть-чуть, 10 кустиков всего.

@johnstone, you have a nice garden. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86