You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting a New Normal: What If Our Streets Were Lined with Community Gardens and Fruit Trees?

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

First of all, this is amazing! Wow. I applaud you, it's hard to take a risk and put yourself out there like you did so good for you. I just love this idea so much (the Town I live in has a similar program going on called 'Incredible Edibles' and it's the same idea: gardens in municipal spaces and anyone is free to help themselves). I would love to see this in people's yard too though (and a bonus, it means less grass!).

Sort:  

Awesome! I love the Incredible Edible projects. I'm a big fan of our global consciousness and how we're all connected which excites me to learn about other projects connecting people through food. Great to connect with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47