You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unplanned, Satisfying Growth of Our Food Forest

in #gardening6 years ago

I have nominated your post for inclusion in the new @curateme list.

You are one of the first posts selected!

This is a brand new project that is just getting going; however, is not
yet fully active. I do hope this helps boost your visibility and
rewards as I have found this to be an article I truly enjoyed!

Thank you for so much valuable information. I will have to try more companion planting. I don't have any plants under my fruit trees, what a great idea!

Blessings, @irishgirl

Sort:  

Thank you so much for nominating my post! I truly appreciate any boost for visibility.

I used to keep the area under my fruit trees free of weeds or any other plants thinking they would compete. However, learning the permaculture principles have really opened my eyes up to how nature grows trees.

Thank you for stopping by and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41