I saw a lot of beautiful things here

in #gardening8 years ago

Today I accompanied my brother to buy palm seeds and seedlings of durian, we walked over to a house that sells various kinds of seeds that have been sowing themselves and not a place of commerce or flower shop, we only to her home. But, I myself felt there was something more beautiful than the palm seeds and seedlings of durian to be bought.

I see there are many types of orchids planted in front of his house, by the way were placed in pots and in hanging in front of the house, and some are planted directly on the ground, because after asking the owner of the house, I just found out that there are orchids that grow on the ground, previously I only know that orchids will only grow on other trees and hung with charcoal and coconut fibers as land.

I took the camera, requested permission from the homeowner's my take photographs of some types of flowers that I love. I like all


It is a color that I like, orchids with mixed colors


Look that's, like heart merry


white colors such as holiness


He hung on the trees, by means of a rope


The yellow color preferred insects


Purple, creating a peaceful atmosphere


Another color


sun blushed


And yet fissure

And it is, which is being bought by my brother, durian and oil palm seedlings, even though I do not like it because this plant is not a flower, but I saw it was thinking about the future, the plants are grown for a long time, he will discover the beauty of it later.

Seller carry plant seeds one by one was to put in a box car. there are 20 seeds for each crop.

Oh yes, rambutan seed also among them. he brought home all these seeds, I was just waiting for her inside the truck he was driving.
by: @innafanz

Sort:  

Upvoted by @gardening-trail

Thank you for following and upvoting @gardening-trail
Read our guidelines here

Lovely orchids! Wonderfully captured! :)

ya @taraamin77, i love that all. thanks :)

Beautiful orchids! Thanks for posting.

You are welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41