You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freestyle Gardening! A New Approach For 2018

in #gardening6 years ago

That's so cool, "Freestyle Gardening".

There's only 1 time in life that I attempted a garden. I did some reading but didn't go so far as to have the soil tested (1st mistake).

It wasn't the best spot for receiving enough sun. At least for the sees I chose. I did enjoy working in the dirt, caring for it, and watching its progress. Even though it didn't work out. :)

Sort:  

If you enjoyed the process then it worked out fine!

I'm sure you now have new questions to dig in and read about if you get the desire to try again.

Thanks for chatting on your way through. Freestyle gardening is a title I will use again... Several posts in the works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51