You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Friday, The Good, The Bad & The Ficus!

in #gardening6 years ago

You are so nesting :) I have never done a triangular garden and like you I kill most stuff that has to be grown indoors. I do better outside. So, I am will be of no help :( Arizona had really hot weather and was dry and the only plant I could grow there was cactus, well until I killed it :(

Sort:  

haha yes I remember you saying you killed the cactus lol. It will have to be a succulent garden as everything else would die lol

Lol yes, eroded and the kids didn't even bet how long it would take for me to kill it; because you are not suppose to be able to kill cactus lol

Can't wait to see pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42