Sort:  

The more we support one another the greater the rewards etc. 👍It's difficult to follow the feed as I get too many a day. So I will bookmark my favorite blogs like yours and concentrate on checking them a few times a day - upvoting, replying etc. This way I don't miss any of yours and scotty's posts. With this strategy I can maximize followers/following but still support my favorites. Hope it makes sense.

Yes it makes a lot of sense. I also struggle to read all my followers articles. I unfollowed a few people that resteemed a lot of other people's posts. It makes my feed too full. I am now on for the first time today. Do not have much time in daytime.

That's why I am going to ignore all feeds and only concentrate on getting new followers, posting, answering replies and supporting my favorites. It's a simple strategy that hopefully will work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83