You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Herb Garden all Planted

in #gardening6 years ago

You're so organized and your garden looks fantastic! I love your labels, they are so easy to read. Did you laminate them? I want to be a plant in your garden. I can see there is a lot of love and care that goes on there. Great job! Resteem!

Sort:  

Yes, I use a laminater I found at a tag sale many years ago. With the labels I'm stacking in the garden: first, to help my memory and second as a teaching tool for anyone interested in herbs There was a 3rd item, but I forgot it before I could write it down...

What a great find! I need to be more diligent in marking my plants.

I try to keep as many plants marked as I can, so I don't dig them up by accident. The memory you know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55