You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insektenfreundliche Blumen / Insect friendly flowers

I like the idea of an "untidy garden", lol. I think I am good at that part! :D
Your point about creating good conditions for insects is a very good one. I am intrigued with your bumblebee house. How does that work? I would like to see more photos of that and a description!

I really like your photo of the Echinacea, too. Happy gardening, with happy insects! : )

Sort:  

I will make another picture of it next time and maybe attach a video to show how it works :).
Yes, untidy garden is good for animals...and for us. Because I'm actually rather lazy hahahhahaha.

Great! I'll look forward to that post! The insects like the lazy gardener, I think. I'm pretty haphazard myself. The plants have to do most of the work! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64