You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌿🍂 🍃 Nature in my House - #4 Aloe Vera 📷

Aloe vera is such a nice plant. It seems to handle a wide range of conditions and even some neglect, just fine. Does your aloe vera flower very often? Does your aloe vera set new little plants from its base? Do you divide your aloe vera into more plants? How do you use your plants? I would really enjoy seeing any of that, too! : ) Happy gardening!

Sort:  

Hello @haphazard-hstead, I appreciate your comment. From aloe vera as I have only one copy, I have not yet made any "experience" with it, how to use it as a medicine or something. But since always I use your gel that has many properties mainly for skin.

I hope you get some new little aloe vera plants sprouting from the base of your one plant. If you have one, you will eventually have many, lol. Here's to the future of your aloe vera! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54