Sort:  

Yes, I do and I quite often go from one extreme to the next. Last year I went from Florida to Calif. where I had to get each plant checked for bugs before I went and again at the border. I am in the middle of a move from the San Diego area right now to Washington , where I will need to build a quick green house.

I bet those inspectors liked looking at all your plants, lol! I can appreciate why they need to do that, though. So many invasive bugs have moved around on potted plants. You are a dedicated gardener, that's for sure! Enjoy Washington!

They told me I had the cleanest dirt they had seen in a long time. I didn't bring my lemon trees though, as I knew they would not let them in at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42