Create fertilizer from aloe vera leaves

in #gardening5 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody

Today, I share how I created liquid fertilizer from aloe vera leaves. I have made videos with bilingual subtitles on my channel. If you plant bonsai, you should take a look at how to make fertilizer from aloe vera leaves. It is really good for plants, really green and really clean organic fertilizer.

During the process of making this video, I tried to study the literature on how to make fertilizer. However, I could not find any official research materials. So if you know about it please leave it in your reply. I will be very grateful for that!

If you find this video useful, share or resteem the post or subscribe!
Thank you very much

crypto2.gif

adfly.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this. I have never heard of using aloe to make a liquid fertilizer. I have been thinking about growing some aloe indoors to try out some of the many beneficial things I can be used for.

The english in the video makes sense, although it sounds a bit strange to me. Perhaps better words than "feces" and "stump" would make more sense to native english listeners. We often refer to "compost tea" in the USA, which is a liquid made from decomposed plant material that can provide nutrients and beneficial bacteria to feed the soil.

So glad you showed the end results of what it looks like after five days when you water the plants. I bet a carrot peeler hand tool or a cheese grater would also work for cutting the aloe into small strips.

Followed you.

ok! Welcome & I am willing to follow you!
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72