You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening - The Vertical Garden Potato Experiment - Update 1

in #gardening7 years ago

The yield is going to be very low. Perhaps you'll get some seed potatos. And getting some seed potatos is not a bad thing because you can use them for your next planting when a more favorable seasons arrives.

Thanks for doing the update. I up voted you.

Sort:  

If I ONLY get seed potatoes I'll be happy enough 😃 The seed potatoes that I put in were going to go to waste if I didn't plant them. I missed my window opportunity with those seeds because I was so busy with sick kids and building barns. This way I may extend the season on keeping those seeds. It's like turning seeds into seeds LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43