You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Container Gardening

in #gardening8 years ago

Interesting thing this meter for the price! You might want to see if there is a local gardeners colony, a nice way on how to start without high initial upcosts - and eventually, it can pay the bill for rent if you will go with intensive growing system - using vertical gardening techniques you can get big yield on low acreage easily.

More to come about this here

Funny enough, just harvested our peppers today! :-)

Happy gardening and good luck!

Sort:  

Yeah, I got the meter pretty cheap on Amazon. I think under 10 dollars. Been I life saver when I was unsure. Also has a sunlight and pH on there.

Thanks for the advice! I will look into it! I read your post and good stuff. I've been doing lots of reading on permaculture lately.

Thanks for reading! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47