Sort:  

I focus more on what I know - tomatoes are my specialty. After chatting with some folks in Homesteading Online discord, it hit me.. This series is not my series - it is ours. There are other people that have and continue to share creative ways to make income from using their space and skills. I had never considered the possibility of raising animals and income related Ideas. That surely meets the criteria for growing money!

I have a bunch of ideas how to get more of us growing home and it never hurts to chat! I am all ears for ideas. Thanks @goldendawne

We'll have to connect on Discord chat and share some ideas.
In the meantime, I would love to help curate the posts you get as well as the people who are making the posts. Then after I get a few tasks organized on my end and into a good rhythm, then I can jump in deeper with this project.

I will jump over to discord and share a few ideas that might help us organize and make the curating much easier! Can't fit all the Thank You's in this box or I would try..lol You are amazing 🙏

Having some strange issues with following.. It says I am not following you (which I have for some time) and I clicked follow. I think that actually unfollowed?? I checked friends that I know I follow, also in the comments here - like @finnian, he brought me to Steemit and he was the first person I followed. It says I'm not following him 😳 @crystalize and I chat the other day about this and she has had similar issues. Just wondering if you heard anything thru the grapevine on bugs with the follow feature?

Me too. I know I was following her, and it says I'm not. I tried to follow again. Did it work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71