The growth of Bok choy on day 26

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)
Dear steemit friends,

IMG_20180327_064939.jpg

Fresh and green visible from my Bok choy plant makes me feel at home for a long time to see it and every day before leaving for work I always make sure my plant is good there is no caterpillar or other pests and control the nutritional water to always be available in the container. And after coming home from work I rested and saw my plant was refreshing my mind

IMG_20180327_065047.jpg

Look at the trunk has started to swell like a spoon and that's why many people who call it mustard spoon because the stem of this plant that looks like a spoon.

IMG_20180327_065009.jpg

The roots of this plant looks bright white which indicates this plant is healthy because the roots are dark brown to hydroponic plants it means unhealthy usually leaves the plant will look wilted although enough water and can also plant leaves will be yellow even though Ph and PPM water nutrition is appropriate dosing .

Bok choy is 26 days old and usually can be harvested at 30 days and my Bok choy is still not maximized growth because big this plant uneven there are still some small still compared to others, I do not know in day 30 whether it is feasible harvest or not we just wait its development later.


IMG_20180327_064901.jpg

Thanks steemit friends and always green greetings from me @ghoval



Bahasa

Pertumbuhan Bok choy pada hari ke 26

IMG_20180327_064939.jpg

Salam hijau teman teman steemit,
Segar dan hijau tampak terlihat dari tanaman Bok choy saya ini membuat saya betah berlama lama untuk melihatnya dan setiap hari sebelum berangkat kerja saya selalu memastikan tanaman saya ini baik baik saja tidak ada ulat daun atau hama lainnya dan mengontrol air nutrisinya agar selalu tersedia dalam wadahnya.Dan setelah pulang kerja saya istirahat dan melihat tanaman saya ini terasa menyegarkan kembali pikiran saya

IMG_20180327_065047.jpg

Lihat lah batangnya sudah mulai membesar seperti sendok dan karena itulah banyak orang yang menyebutnya sawi sendok karena batang tanaman ini yang mirip sendok.

IMG_20180327_065009.jpg

Akar tanaman ini tampak putih cerah yang menandakan tanaman ini sehat karena akar yang berwarna coklat gelap untuk tanaman hidroponik itu artinya tidak sehat biasanya daun tanaman akan tampak layu meskipun cukup airnya dan bisa juga daun tanaman akan berwarna kuning meskipun Ph dan PPM air nutrisi sudah sesuai takarannya.

Bok choy ini sudah berumur 26 hari dan biasanya bisa dipanen umur 30 hari dan Bok choy saya ini masih belum maksimal pertumbuhannya karena besar tanaman ini tidak merata masih ada beberapa yang masih kecil dibanding dengan yang lain, saya tidak tahu di hari ke 30 apakah sudah layak panen atau tidak kita tunggu saja perkembangannya nanti.


IMG_20180327_064901.jpg

Terima kasih teman teman steemit dan salam hijau selalu dari saya @ghoval

Sort:  

They look very healthy!

Yes it's really fresh thanks @erikah

sawi sendok...i like it enak tuh buat makan mie instan😁😁 mr. @ghoval

Yups benar sekali asal jangan terlalu matang agar tidak pahit rasanya. Thanks honey 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82