A Visit to the Nursery the rose Neveri Venezuela !!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, Happy and blessed day in this opportunity I wanted to share one of my visits to the rose nursery, located in my city is one of the main ones with extensive facilities, which allows you to have a large amount of plants of all kinds, both plants climbers, flowers, roses, orchids, medicinal plants, among others.

This is one of the largest nurseries in the areas, has a large area with large bushes that produce shade for those plants that need it.

I had the opportunity to visit him this week for the purchase of some fertilizers that I needed for my plants at home and a land, grabilla for the transplant of a germinacion of chives I have at home, that I am planting for the contest that every time better from #agrocontest.

Also this nursery is excellent, since you can get many plants, also has a wide variety of porrones and materos to put your most beautiful plants, always accompanying them with good care and technique.

I love being able to visit this place, its plants are very well maintained, the best thing is that you can buy any specimen that you like, has large spaces with many species of blooms that capture your eyes immediately.

They have beautiful mini captus, I loved them, the scale plants in miniature are used in some cases to be accepted in the art of bonsai, these are used since accompanying the bonsai give the impression of a large tree, my husband practices this beautiful art and always looking for new copies.

I leave photos captured with my Huawei P8 phone, so you can appreciate this beautiful place.

I hope you have liked my photographs, I wish you a Happy Day, God bless you!

IMG_20180228_213638.jpg

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82