You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyssop Harvest

in #gardening7 years ago

Oh HH, I aspire to be half as awesome as you are at utilizing plant life! I mean, you eat hop shoots and pine pollen, and I wouldn't be surprised if you knew how to weave gloves out of stinging nettles or something😊! The ice tea was really nice to sip while I was writing that post, I hope you get yourself a glass sooner rather than later!

Sort:  

It is amazing how much we can use out of all that plant life out there, is it? There is so much to know and do! Here's to the plants, the herbs, and lots of ice tea! :D

LOL! Liters and Gallons of ice tea galore!

And I so agree, I learn something new about the world of plants and their uses almost daily, and I love every minute of it!

*Returns plant awesomeness sentiments and salute by raising my glass of ice tea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45