You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farm Flowers!

in #gardening7 years ago

Thanks HH! I am of the mindset that there just can never be too many flowers around my home, and agree with you about the bright beauty of the Rudbeckia. 😊

That fence has also been mighty useful in blocking out those that wish to try to drive to town through my property without a driver's license (True story), lol! Life around here is never boring; I'm sure you get your fair share of fun too!

Sort:  

Wow! It sounds like a hard-working fence! There's plenty of fun here, but we do try to keep the "fun and games" to a minimum. Usually it's big RVs trundling down the narrow road and clipping the power pole down at the corner - bringing the whole neighborhood's electricity down for a day. It's a regularity!

Good gravy! That sounds horrid! LOL! That's a regularity that I would want to avoid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44