MUSHROOM MONDAY and Color CHALLENGE TUESDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Is it still Monday? I know it's kinda late...Could be Tuesday somewhere...
Anyhoo, these are growing next to my house - well, on my neighbor's side, right where an old oak stump is disintegrating. I think the orange ones are
Jack-o-Lantern mushrooms and I think poisonous. They look kind of fake!
IMG_0058 (1).jpg

There are so many!
IMG_0059.jpg\

Now, these brown ones I don't know what they are, but probs also not advised for consumption
IMG_0061.JPG

Happy gardening everyone! And mind the mushrooms!!

@gardenlady

Sort:  

They look stunning right there beautiful shots you shared so nice to see you dear :)

Wow there are a lot, you could open a mushroom farm lol :)

I love your photos. The happy colors in the first two are mushroom art !

Awesome...
What a great year for mushrooms..
(:
I would love someday to go a field workshop on identifying mushrooms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83