Where Should You Start?!

I often get the question where do I start? If you don't know where to start, maybe this will help. There isn't anything that doesnt matter, especially when it comes to gardening. Don't think your spot is to small or your mark is insignificant. I'm not saying go to work, I'm saying lets go to work!brighter.jpg
Here is today's video!

Sort:  

yessssssssssssss 300 votes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s cause of people like you supporting me bro! 👊
Thank you

please keep it coming brother....we've got your back...and we are soooooooo INSPIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Will do my friend

HUGE gratitude....to the whales....dolphins...and all minnows....that upvoted this post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AGREED!! It takes a little bit of everyone :)

Resteemed. I've enjoyed your YouTube channel.

Thank you Steve, I really appreciate the support. This is truly my passion so when other people enjoy it, that feels good 😁

Really like this post. Going off to YouTube to check out any others.

Thanks Kate! I have hundreds of videos over on YouTube 😁

Great quality video! Im checking out your other stuff very siin!

Thank you!! I appreciate that my friend 😁

Happy to see you on here! We love your channel on Youtube.

Thank you! I’m loving Steemit, really enjoying the community aspect on here 😁

Being entrepreneurial and independent is awesome. I like the video and permaculture is the way to go. Recycling is important and can use so many everyday objects and make something great out of it - even a work of art....

Jesus. dont punch me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14