Sort:  

Since I live in an area in Venezuela where your videos are very helpful, I always give them a resteem so that I can get to my friends, very good information

Awesome @lanzjoseg! I’m glad you find them to be valuable. And thank you for resteeming that really helps to get out the messsage and education ❗️😁

If I do it. since my way of helping is transmitting knowledge. I'm a university professor in Venezuela and the salaries we have do not help me much, so as I like to help and educate steemit offers me that opportunity, and well also helps me economically, your vote does not have even the slightest idea of a how many people help, thanks to you, for seeing my comment.

keep testifyin' bro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you and your forest are a living example...of what can be done!!!! heaven on earth!!!!!!!!! at the end of your video you asked what kind of videos do we like. bro....they are ALL epic!!!!! i love this type of video!!!!!! best videos of this genre on YT...and all of internet land IMO!

Will do my friend!
Thanks for the support and encouragement bro, it’s felt and it means a lot to me ❗️🙏🏻

Cool guy and amazing personality you are great.your body style is really good.

Thank you @murtaza! I appreciate the kind words 😁👍

Its ok sir nice to meet you

Hi James, I host a radio show every Friday on MSP Waves Radio called The Alternative Lifestyle Show. The show covers homesteading, gardening, permaculture, prepping, homeschooling, tiny houses, renewable energy etc.

I wondered if you would like to come on the show as a guest sometime?

If you check my profile you will see links to recordings of previous shows if you would like to listen to one.

Hi @pennsif! Very cool.
Yeah, that sounds like it would be a good time 😁
I’ll check your profile and recordings out like you said 👍
Thanks for reaching out me, I appreciate it

In the video, you talked about how any organic matter will work in your mulching method. Do you bag grass clippings when you mow and throw them in with the wood chips for a shot of nitrogen-rich mulch?

Great question!
I actually bag the grass and throw it in the chicken pen. The chickens like eating some and spread the rest around to let it compost down naturally. Then in the future o will take the compost from their pen and use it for my veg 😁👍

Are you selling any seedlings you plan on pulling up?

I will probably just give them away to locals 😁👍

It really makes the mind of peace in your garden, with various kinds of plants and of course fresh fruits with clean and very natural......
Like @gardeningchannel

Thank you @muksalmi! I’m glad you enjoyed it. I try to keep it as natural as I can 😁

Good Presentation, being in your green garden is really like in the garden of eden..
Thankyou

Thank you @chehkuna! That’s what I’m aiming for, being surrounded by food. 👌😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32