Sort:  

Thank you very much @gardening-trail I accept your invitation to join the community. I have been an avid gardener for over 50 years, grow organically, owned my own nursery business and sold at the local public market for 15 years. I now have enormous gardens with flowering trees, shrubs and flowers. I start all my own vegetables and annuals every year in my greenhouse. All photos that I put here on Steemit are "always" my own. I am an avid photographer as well. I look forward to everyone's posts. Garden on!!

We all are fortunate to have you in our gardening community! We all will benefit from you being here and posting. Happy gardening!

Thank you @gardening-trail I am so happy to get to know you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88