7 Day Black and White Challenge.....Accepted

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @karenb54 for nominating me and keeping the fun going. Roses are so dear to my heart, as my grandmother loved them so much and taught me everything I know about gardening, so today I dedicate this picture to my grandmother.

This is Day #1 of the Challenge....I nominate @pennsif to take part in the fun.

Rose.jpg

Instructions
The Challenge
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Photo take with my Iphone 6 by gardengirlcanada

Happy Halloween and Happy Trails

Sort:  

Beautiful dedication, lovely photograph :)

thank you @karenb54 I took it an hour ago, its raining here and it's only 1 degree celcius but they are still hangin in.

That's cold, there strong flowers :)

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

pretty, pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50