You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Explosion of Growth is in the Air

in #gardening6 years ago

Nice pictures @willncc

Oddly, the ambiance, and setting took me back to childhood when I used to play hide and go seek in my back yard with the other neighborhood children. So this had a strange bit of nostalgia for me.

Also, welcome to Steemit, a bit belated, but I see you are a recent member. I like your artwork. I am going to jump out on a limb and guess, based on your style of art, that you are organized, and have an analytical mind. Am I correct??

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the complementary comment! Analytical yes, organized... well in my mind, lol. I am working on it. I'm glad you like the pics, and could relate. I really need to make the time to take some high quality pics of my art. Soon I will have much more to share!

I can't wait to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47