Victory Garden - Thank you wasps!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3779.JPG!

I wanted to shout a big Thank you out to the wasps for pollinating our garden and helping to make it flourish. We all give so much attention to the bees (We love you too dear bees :) but in our garden which is brand new from this year, I notice so many wasps working hard at pollinating every day.

IMG_3780.JPG

We are lucky to be blessed with so many pollinators in our garden. I put in two flat metal containers in the garden to try to attract birds, bees and butterflies. It's the wasps who love it! They drink from it and float around on the water. I'm glad they like it.

IMG_3777.JPG

we're trying our hand at growing corn too

IMG_3775.JPG

sorry about the photos being sideways, I tried to upload multiple times and it didn't fix the problem. Does anyone else have this issue?

IMG_3776.JPG

Sort:  

I saved your pic to my hard drive, turned it and then:

IMG_3776.JPG

I have the image, let's say, in My Documents. I highlight it and rightclick and 'drag' it to the space in the page where I am preparing my post. I let go and steemit uploads the image from my hard drive. When it gets to 100%, I have the picture in my post, as above.

Hope it helps. Ask if not.

PS: If it works for you, you can click on Edit and re-upload the pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99