You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOOMING FANTASTIC.

in #gardening7 years ago

oh wow I seen a video on youtube just like this one this morning from shesabotteler :D you even sound alike ;) fingers crossed the tree lives and you get somebody to video tape you transplanting to the new location :D thanks for sharing

Sort:  

freakygeak - this blog IS "She's a Bottler" :) :)

neat in trying to get the content creator to respond I got several :D I was fooling around does nobody notice the smiles :P lol

That's me, I'm She's a Bottler. Thanks so much for watching.

just messing with ya ;) though I did honestly have to hit the ht button to make extra sure I was right as I'm terrible with names :/

Lol, she is She's a Bottle!

Yeppers that's kooky me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67