Sort:  

Right now, I save corn and hard bean seeds. I don't save tomato seeds because I grow several different varieties all together, and the chances of cross pollination are pretty high. I have saved carrot seeds in the past, and bunching onion seeds. I usually don't save squash seeds because of cross pollination, but I might this year. All the different kinds of squash are separated this year, so less chance of cross pollination. The green beans that I grow are usually not heirloom, so you don't know what you're going to get when you save those.

Nice! That sounds amazing. Have you thought of hosting a seed exchange party? I daydream of seed swap potlucks happening in communities around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69