My Greenhouse Project - Getting Started

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

I like doing #projects with my dad. Especially when they are projects that produce something of value, like a #greenhouse. The value being of course... #food. I like food too! So last summer I started just such a greenhouse project with my dad and I thought I would share it with my #Steemit community. Hope you like it. The first four pics are the beginning phases of construction.

We chose the location base on lack of grass (mostly weeds there), amount of sun, proximity to water supply, and it was the least intrusive spot we could think of.

Was a citrus tree there but it was later moved.

The basic frame. Didnt take long from there.

#gardening #projects #greenhouse #food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59