Sort:  

Herbs do wonderfully! The grow pockets on the Green Stalk garden system are very deep so carrots could do well too. Really you could grow just about anything in these. There are some interesting experiments on their site. Even corn! https://greenstalkgarden.com/how-we-grew-corn-in-containers/

I have ten stationary stacks that i filled with coir 10 years ago. I literally havent touched them in like 6 years and they are still going strong with Hen and Chicks Lol. I need to do a video on that because the wild blackberries have grown around them.....

oh I bet that is cool! Please post a pic or video :)

Im hoping they wont fall apart now. Theyre in the shade. Gotta fight the snakes now Lol

venomous snakes?

Probably an assortment. Gopher turtles like blackberries for food and protection, so they dig holes under them. Rattlesnakes and other danger noodles live in the holes with the turtles. Im bringing my .22 for sure

I love Gopher Torts!

They are protected here in Florida. They.are.everywhere. We just call them all Gramps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43