You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Garden Update March 15th 2020

in #gardening4 years ago

Lots of work but so worth it. I am an avid gardener in Upstate NY USA, I wish we had a greenhouse, as of now we do not so we take one small room in our house and turn it into a greenhouse of sorts using both natural light and grow lights. That's how we start all our seedlings for our summer garden.
Don't you just love to see things grow?
Good luck with your garden.

Sort:  

Im using windowsill space to grow as well. I was going to build an incubator chamber to grow my seedlings in there but time got away from me over winter.
Probably end up making it in summer this year so its ready for next winter.
Im loving watching them grow. I find it relaxing dont you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01