Red thai dragon peppers coming nicely.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening6 years ago

So this year i tried a couple types of peppers i haven't grown before, Red thai dragon pepper's being on of them and for such small plants these things produce like crazy i have 12 plants of them and some of the plants have upwards of 30 pepper's on them, And these little son of a bitch's burn the mouth like you decided to eat a hot coal and their not even totally ready yet. Their just getting ready to start turning red a few of them. Their gonna make some good salsa, And no i won't warn my friend's how hot it is before feeding it to them. But after their eating on it i will warn them they may have the fiery shit's later if they eat too much

DSCN5015.JPG

DSCN5015.JPG

I would say these are the two best plant's and two best picture's.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83