You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to grow tomatoes(blog 1)

in #gardening6 years ago

I start my crop every year off either seeds i harvested from ones i grew. Or off clones from my best plants the year before and nurse a clone over winter. check out my blog ive been doing updates on my clone i did over winter, turned out fairly nice actually. left you a vote and a follow as im trying to connect with more gardeners

Sort:  

Cool! You have to put a link in a comment of the blogs you want me to look at. All you have to do is right click on the name of your blog, press 'copy link' and paste in your comment so it looks like this
https://steemit.com/gardening/@projectjj/how-to-grow-cucumbers-blog-1
Thanks for leaving a vote!

JJ

eh click my name, go to my page, look at any of them, their all on gardening or food. :)

I have looked at some of your blogs but I can't go to your page by clicking your name, all it does is ask me if I want to unfollow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46