Radish seeds for milessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening6 years ago

about a 10th of the way into the pile and already got a tote a quarter full of pods and this is only a portion of my radish plants. this is 1 row, i let 10 rows go to seed. by the time im done im guessing ill have 10 totes of pods, and by the time im done shelling the pods probably a full tote of radish seeds to use and sell next year.. its a slow process, i just work at it a few minutes here and there when im bored around the house, ill be lucky if their all done by christmas lol

DSCF3267.JPGDSCF3268.JPGDSCF3270.JPG

All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66