Celery is finally coming back.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening6 years ago

My celery wilted really bad during the last week of heatwave but after watering it twice daily for the last 4 days its perked back up and looking healthy again. which is a relief, cause i was worried it was a goner and wasnt coming back with the way it was looking lately lol.

DSCF3056.JPG

DSCF3057.JPG

DSCF3055.JPG

All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.

Sort:  

Our heatwave is not over. 90F all week here. But that is not that unusual for California.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78