You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Take A Walk In The Garden

in #gardening5 years ago

Wow, what a nice comment, and I thought you are mad at me 😊
Thank you my dear friend! We do a lot of work here as it's our source of healthy food. It is never easy and there are always a bunch of challenges that put you to test but you know how it is, you're doing it for yourself.
I hope the currants will still survive. I would hate losing the crop. I already have clients for the jam 😀
People love it. As about the plums, beens are far from it and we had no green peas last year but thanks for the info. Good thing there's a place where I can forage plums like this for free and it's far from pollution.
Thanks for including my entry in your compilation.
I hope to see you more in here but I know you're busy, especially during summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23